KerrEDC TopForty

  • Submission Deadline is June 27, 2022
  • Judging begins July 1 through July 31
  • Recipient Notification week of August 1, 2022
  • Award Ceremony September 8, 2002
  • Age is NOT a criteria for submission
  • Submissions for previous award recipients will not be considered
    • (2020 HC 40 Under 40, 2021 TopForty)
  • The online submission form CANNOT be saved for completion at a later date. We highly recommend creating your responses in a separate “Word” document as a back up.  Submissions will also be accepted directly through email to

2022 KerrEDC TopForty

  • Drop files here or
    Max. file size: 64 MB.
      Nominee Bio is required. You may attach supporting materials such as resume, news articles, and letters of support. Supporting material is not a substitute for a completed application. (maximum file size is 64mb, additional files can be sent directly to Please include nominee information when emailing)


    2021 TopForty Recipients

    Misty AguilarRising Arrows HC Ultrasound
    Alyson AmestoyStory Garden
    Toby AppletonSchreiner University
    Dusty BlockTexas Business Buyers
    Ashlea BoyleCity of Kerrville
    Rose BradshawSo Fast Printing
    Miranda BrandPrecision Dermatology
    Pete CalderonKerrville State Hospital
    Elisabeth CoxBandera Brewing
    Jairo CrucesCruces Cedar Clearing
    Kathryn DoverUniquely Kind Yoga
    Don DurdenKendall County Commissioner
    Valerie EsparzaKerrville Area Chamber of Commerce
    Raymond GallegoPrime Metal Buildings
    Andrew GayTexas Hill County Advisors
    Paul GiguereKronkosky Charitable Foundation
    Charlie GivensDavidson, Freedle, Espenhover & Overby
    Kayte GrahamZanzenberg Farm
    Heather GreeneMilan & Greene Distillery
    Sabrina Griggs LuckApothecary Shoppe
    Justin HillJusBetter
    Jarrett JachadeKerrville Independent School District
    Katie Milton JordanTexas Business Buyers
    Candance MorrisonHoney Bean Tea & Coffee
    Connor OdomWellborn Engineering
    Jose OteroHill Country Youth Ranch
    Leigh OwenCibolo Nature Center
    Ashley PhillipsHill Country Youth Ranch
    Caitlin ProbantCentury 21 The Hills Realty
    Tammy ProutHill Country Community Journal
    Callie RobersonGRITCo
    Jasmine RodgriquezLa Copa Joe
    Jessica SlayFullbrook Center
    Josh SlayFullbrook Center
    Jennifer SmithKerr County Chiropractic
    Somer TinsleyTinsley Realty Group
    Charvy TorkCity of Kerrville
    Albert VasquezBrookdale Senior Living
    Micah WraseSchreiner University
    Kathleen YoskoLiebeskind

    2020 Hill Country 40 Under 40

    Julia ArnoldPeterson Health
    Trey AtkissionCecil-Atkission Motors
    Hunter BeatonDayOne Bags
    Bryan BenwayBoerne ISD
    Allison BuecheKPUB
    Paola CampeonKerrville ISD
    Stephanie CashHill Country CASA
    Dakota DurdenGRITCo
    Taylor FinleyFinley Financial Services
    Clint FioreTexas Business Buyers
    William FordFog House Kerrville
    Laura ForeFore Premier Properties
    Justin FosterCommunity First National Bank
    Ricky GleasonPrime Capital Investment Advisors
    Callisto GriffithConsultant
    Mason HowertonCAMP Camp
    Jessica JohnsonSolid Realty Group
    Kelsey JonesKerr County Chiropractic
    Leslie JonesKerrville Convention & Visitors Bureau
    Breanna LarsenMoRanch
    Jennifer LatiolaisAll-Plastics
    Marty LenardSchreiner University
    Albert MartinezCypress Roofing
    Heather McClungPAX Coffee
    Tabor McMillanCentennial Bank
    Anabel Medrano1962 Barber Company
    Daniel Medrano1962 Barber Company
    John OliverBandera Brewing
    Maegan OwensTexas Railing Systems
    Heidi MillsInnovator Academy
    Travis PageTP Construction
    Annie ReastVolunteer
    Claudia RichardsPrecinct 2 Prosperity Program
    Zach RiffettEdward Jones
    Stephanie SextonSilver Eagle
    Josh SisamSisam & Associates
    Nick Socias Kendall County Criminal District Attorney's Office
    Carlina VillalpandoKerrville Daily Times
    Jake WilliamsonHill Country Youth Event Center
    Ty WolosinCibolo Creek Brewing